So this is my new blog…nice!

Just getting to know the ropes at WordPress. So far, so good… I think!

This isn’t my VERY first time as a blogger. Last summer (2011) I travelled across South America with one of my closest friends, and we recorded our adventures in our blog ‘Trying to Survive in South America’. It was fun to write at the time, and is now fantastic to look back on and relive the memories. I’m hoping that I can do something similar with this blog!

So where I am right now: exams finished – check! After having spent months revising in the library, having two weeks off uni has been incredible. I’ve spent the first week relaxing at home with my family, and heading back up to Dundee tomorrow. Right now I’m just hoping I managed to pass my exams so I can fly to Spain on the 18th June as planned, and spent a week in the South before heading to Madrid to start my two months of au pairing. Eeek!

Leave a Reply

